Business Office

The Business Office provides overall direction and leadership for the operational functions in the district and includes the following areas:

Rick Wood 
Rick Wood
Asst. Supt. for Business

 
 Jonathan Saltzberg
 Jonathan Saltzberg
Exec. Director for Operations
and Special Projects

  • Accounts Payable
  • Budget
  • Cash Management
  • Census
  • Payroll
  • Purchasing
  • Risk Management
  • Non-instructional Software Applications
  • Operations, Maintenance, and Security
  • Transportation
  • Food Service
  • Community Education


Contact Information

Administration Building

71 Lyell Avenue
Spencerport, NY 14559-1899

585-349-5110
585-349-5011 fax

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Business Office Key People

Rick Wood

Assistant Superintendent for Business
585-349-5111
Email: rwood@spencerportschools.org

Jonathan Saltzberg
Executive Director for Operations & Special Projects
585-349-5121
Email:  jsaltzberg@spencerportschools.org

Lori Eichas
Administrative Assistant
585-349-5110
Email: leichas@spencerportschools.org

Nicole Poh
District Treasurer
585-349-5119
Email: npoh@spencerportschools.org

Lynn Robinson
Payroll Supervisor
585-349-5112
Email: payroll@spencerportschools.org
Email: lrobinson@spencerportschools.org

Kathy Parisi
Accounts Payable Clerk
585-349-5118
Email: kparisi@spencerportschools.org

Linda Kramb
Purchasing Clerk
585-349-5113
Email: lkramb@spencerportschools.org

Dale Warner
Payroll Clerk
585-349-5117
Email: payroll@spencerportschools.org
Email: dwarner@spencerportschools.org

Colleen Crocetti
Systems Analyst/Non-instructional Software Support
585-349-5116

Email: ccrocetti@spencerportschools.org